Back to Top
North Springfield Betterment Association | 900 N. Benton Ave. • Springfield, MO
Facebook | LinkedIn | 417-319-6625 | Contact

Community Members & Membership

Please contact us using the form to the side if you wish to become a community member of North Springfield Betterment Association. Please look through the list of members and officers below if you wish to contact a community member directly.
Below are the Annual Membership Fees for NSBA. RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP FOR 2020 NOW!
  • Retired Individuals: $25
  • Neighborhood Associations: $25
  • Single Membership: $75
  • Corporate for 2 individuals: $125
  • Corporate for 3 individuals: $150
The NSBA Attendance Party is held in May each year at the Ozark Empire Fairgrounds E*Plex. Let a NSBA Board Member know if you'd like to be a sponsor/vendor or volunteer for this annual event.

American Family Insurance

Visit website »

Nicole Brock

1341 E Kearney St STE 300
Springfield, MO 65803
Cell: 417-429-7196
Office: 417-831-1224
Email: nbrock@amfam.com

A. R. Wilson Realtors

Visit website »

Tammie Tucker

2032 E Kearney STE 103
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-864-4600
Email: ttucker@arwilsonrealtors.com

Gary Wilson

2032 E Kearney STE 103
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-864-4600
Email: gary@arwilsonrealtors.com

The Bank of Missouri

Visit website »

Brad Gregory

2920 E Chestnut Expwy
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-616-6600
Cell: 417-689-2227
Email: bgregory@bankofmissouri.com

Tim Friel

2920 E Chestnut Expwy
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-569-1333
Cell: 417-370-5235
Email: tfriel@bankofmissouri.com

Baptist Bible College

Visit website »

Terry Allcorn, Secretary

628 E Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-268-6003
Cell: 417-830-1962
Email: allcorns@att.net

Best Refrigeration Company, Inc. Sales & Service

Visit website »

Rick Mulheron

2621 West Mill
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-866-2246
Email: rmulheron@bestrefrigeration.com

Bissett Elementary

Visit website »

Erica Rosenbaum

3014 W Calhoun St
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-523-2800
Email: erosenbaum@spsmail.org

Bowerman Elementary

Visit website »

Angie Valchev

2148 N Douglas Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-523-1400
Email: anvalchev@spsmail.org

Boyd Elementary

Visit website »

Dr. Angela Holloway-Payne

1409 N Washington Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-523-1500
Email: adholloway-payne@spsmail.org

Central Bank of the Ozarks

Visit website »

Gwen Morris

2501 N Kansas Expwy
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-841-4478
Email: gwen.morris@centralbank.net

Jo Haas

901 E St Louis St. STE 100
Springfield, MO 65806
Office: 417-841-4215
Email: jo.haas@centralbank.net

Central High School

Visit website »

Judy Brunner

423 E Central St
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-523-9600
Cell: 417-300-2482
Email: judybrunner@spsmail.org

Steve Seal

423 E Central St
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-523-9600
Email: seseal@spsmail.org

Century Link

Visit website »

Pamela L. Anderson

Office: 417-234-4364
Email: Pamela.Anderson2@centurylink.com

City Council Seat A-City of Springfield

Visit website »

Jan Fisk

840 Boonville Ave, 4th Floor
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-864-1651
Email: jfisk@springfieldmo.gov

City Council Seat B-City of Springfield

Visit website »

Craig Hosmer

840 Boonville Ave, 4th Floor
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-864-1651
Cell: 417-830-5873
Email: craig.hosmer@hkrlawoffice.com

City Council Seat C-City of Springfield

Visit website »

Andrew Lear

840 Boonville Ave, 4th Floor
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-864-1651
Email: alear@springfieldmo.gov

City Council Seat D-City of Springfield

Visit website »

Richard Ollis

840 Boonville Ave, 4th Floor
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-864-1651
Email: rollis@springfieldmo.gov

City Manager-City of Springfield

Visit website »

Jason Gage

840 Boonville Ave, 4th Floor
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-864-1006
Email: jgage@springfieldmo.gov

City of Springfield

Visit website »

Brendan Griesemer

PO BOX 8368
Springfield, MO 65801
Office: 417-864-1695
Email: bgriesemer@springfieldmo.gov

CJW Transportation Consultants

Visit website »

King Coltrin

5051 S National STE A
Springfield, MO 65810
Office: 417-889-3400
Email: king@gocjw.com

Community Partnership of the Ozarks

Visit website »

Brooke Ash

330 N Jefferson Ave
Springfield, MO 65806
Office: 417-888-2020
Email: bash@cpozarks.org

Jacque Harness, President

330 N Jefferson Ave STE A
Springfield, MO 65806
Office: 417-888-2020
Cell: 417-350-8783
Email: jacquekh@live.com

Courtyard by Marriot

Visit website »

Alexis Shradnick

3527 W. Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-869-6700
Cell: 417-520-1425
Email: alexis.shradnick@atriumhospitality.com

Michael Bloom

3527 W. Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-869-6700
Email: michael.bloom@atriumhospitality.com

Croley Insurance

Visit website »

Ed Goeke

3795 E Battlefield
Springfield, MO 65809
Office: 417-761-7355
Cell: 913-948-2905
Email: ed@croleyinsurance.com

Dazzling Designs

Visit website »

Sandra Gregory

3558 N Fremont
Springfield, MO 65803
Cell: 417-818-4544
Email: dazzlingdesigns1@aol.com

District 131-State Representative

Visit website »

Bill Owen

201 W Capitol, Room 410-A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Office: 573-751-2948
Email: Bill.Owen@house.mo.gov

District 132-State Representative

Visit website »

Crystal Quade

201 W Capitol Ave, Room 204
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Office: 573-751-3795
Email: Crystal.Quade@house.mo.gov

District 133-State Representative

Visit website »

Curtis Trent

201 W Capitol Ave, Room 304-A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Office: 573-751-0136
Email: Curtis.Trent@house.mo.gov

District 135-State Representative

Visit website »

Elizabeth “Betsy” Fogle

201 W Capitol Ave, Room 109-H
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Office: 573-751-9809
Email: Betsy.Fogle@house.mo.gov

District 20-State Senator

Visit website »

Eric Burlison

201 W Capitol Ave, Room 221
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Office: 573-751-1503
Email: Eric.Burlison@senate.mo.gov

District 30-State Senator

Visit website »

Lincoln Hough

201 W Capitol Ave, Room 419
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Office: 573-751-2583
Email: Lincoln.Hough@senate.mo.gov

Doubletree By Hilton

Visit website »

Tyler Hart

2431 N Glenstone Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-831-3131
Cell: 417-353-0613
Email: tyler.hart@hilton.com

Drury University

Visit website »

Dr Tim Cloyd, President

900 N Benton Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-873-7201
Cell: 501-472-9843
Email: jtcloyd16@drury.edu

Edge Supply

Visit website »

Roy Edge, Board Member

21920 E Trafficway
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-862-7082
Cell: 417-844-0534
Email: edgenorth1@msn.com

Evangel University

Visit website »

Dr George Wood, President

1111 N Glenstone, Riggs Hall STE 314
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-865-2811
Email: taylorc@evangel.edu

Everything Kitchens

Visit website »

Justyn Pippins

5520 W Tea St
Springfield, MO 65802
Cell: 417-353-1908
Email: juspip8@gmail.com

Fay Print & Promotions, LLC

Visit website »

Rick Fay, Board Member

PO Box 5984
Springfield, MO 65801
Cell: 417-818-0302
Email: rick@fayprint.com

Fremont Elementary

Visit website »

James Grandon

2814 N Fremont
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-523-1700
Email: jgrandon@spsmail.org

Great Southern Bank

Visit website »

Brandon Ayers, Board Member

1805 W Kearney St
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-895-4546
Cell: 573-620-0595
Email: tayers@greatsoutherbank.com

Barb Dixon

2652 N Glenstone Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-895-5243
Email: bdixon@greatsouthernbank.com

Greene County Commissioner-2nd District

Visit website »

John Russell

933 N Robberson
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-868-4112
Email: jrussell@greenecountymo.org

Greene County Presiding Commissioner

Visit website »

Bob Dixon

933 N Robberson
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-868-4112
Email: bdixon@greenecountymo.org

Greene County Recorder of Deeds

Visit website »

Cheryl Dawson-Spaulding

940 N Boonville
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-868-4068
Email: cdawson@greenecountymo.gov

Greene County Sheriff

Visit website »

Jim Arnott

940 N Boonville
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-868-4040
Cell: 417-838-3824
Email: jarnott@greencountymo.gov

Habitat for Humanity of Springfield, MO

Visit website »

Chris Houghton

2410 S Scenic Ave
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-829-4001 x110
Cell: 417-840-4210
Email: chrishoughton@habitatspringfieldmo.org

Hiland Dairy

Greg Stephenson

PO Box 2270
Springfield, MO 65801
Office: 417-837-1141
Email: gstephenson@highlanddairy.com

Hillcrest High School

Visit website »

Dr. Rob Kroll

3319 N Grant Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-523-8000
Cell: 417-848-4524
Email: rkroll@spsmail.org

Holiday Inn & Suites

Visit website »

Anita Macchi

3050 N Kentwood Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-708-4699
Cell: 417-234-4172
Email: anita.macchi@ohospitalitymanagement.com

Jarrett Middle School

Visit website »

Dr. Kirk Slater

840 S Jefferson Ave
Springfield, MO 65806
Office: 417-523-6600
Email: kslaterl@spsmail.org

Jenkins Diesel

Visit website »

Dan Jenkins

1845 N. Blaine
Springfield, MO 65803
Cell: 417-860-0887
Email: djenkins@jenkinsdiesel.com

Jim Jenkins

1845 N. Blaine
Springfield, MO 65803
Cell: 417-860-0920
Email: jjenkins1776@gmail.com

Keller Williams

Visit website »

Andy Simmons, Board Member

1619 E Independence
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-883-4900
Cell: 766-4507
Email: andystlcardsfan@gmail.com

Lakeland Office Systems

Visit website »

Kevin Randall, Board Member

2932 E. Pythian St
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-869-6484
Cell: 417-839-8295
Email: krandall@lakelandoffice.com

LegalShield

Visit website »

Scott Buckman

PO Box 2846
Springfield, MO 65801
Office: 888-542-1998
Cell: 417-224-3548
Email: buckmanins@gmail.com

Linda's Flowers

Visit website »

Stacey Claypool

1255 W Battlefield
Springfield, MO 65807
Office: 417-883-6861
Cell: 417-824-1955
Email: stacey@lindasflowers.com

Lowther Johnson Attorneys at Law, LLC

Visit website »

Kory Stubblefield

901 E. St. Louis - 20th Floor
Springfield, MO 65806
Office: 417-866-7777
Email: kory@lowtherjohnson.com

Mayor-City of Springfield

Visit website »

Ken McClure

840 Boonville Ave, 4th Floor
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-864-1651
Email: kmcclure@springfieldmo.gov

McAfee Real Estate Group, LLC

Visit website »

Bernadean McAfee

2039 N. Main
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-751-5121
Cell: 417-880-2051
Email: bernadeanmcafee@gmail.com

Mid-West Family Broadcast Group

Visit website »

Kim Rippy, Board Member

2453 E Elm St
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-886-5677
Email: kim@mwfmarketing.fm

Scott Meier

2453 E Elm St
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-886-5677
Email: smeier@mwfmarketing.com

Moon City Creative District

Visit website »

Steve Miller

1865 N Jefferson
Springfield, MO 65803
Cell: 417-766-9673
Email: mooncitycreativedistrict@gmail.com

Oasis Hotel & Oasis Convention Center

Visit website »

Caleb Campbell

2546 N Glenstone
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-522-7724
Cell: 417-298-7211
Email: ccampbell@springfieldoasis.com

O'Bannon Bank

Visit website »

Matt O'Hara

3120 E. Sunshine
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-881-2251
Cell: 417-894-8455
Email: mohara@obannonbank.com

OnMedia Cable Ad Sales

Visit website »

TJ Loudis

1533 S Enterprise STE A
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-755-9660
Cell: 417-693-3480

Marcy Dollens

1533 S Enterprise STE A
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-755-9660
Cell: 417-597-5195
Email: mdollens@onmediaadsales.com

Ozark Area Community Actions Corporation (OACAC)

Visit website »

Carl Rosenkranz

215 S. Barnes
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-864-3492
Cell: 417-830-3689
Email: crosenkranz@oac.ac

Kimberly Shinn-Brown

215 S. Barnes
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-864-3435
Cell: 417-830-1353
Email: kshinnbrown@oac.ac

Ozark Community Hospital

Visit website »

Chauncie Clark, Board Member

1328 E. Evergreen
Springfield, MO 65803
Cell: 417-755-2296
Email: chclark@ochonline.com

Tressie Gilmore

1540 E Evergreen
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-823-2900
Fax: 823-2981
Email: tgilmore@ochonline.com

Ozark Empire Fairgrounds

Visit website »

Aaron Owen, General Manager

3001 N Grant Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-833-2660
Email: aaron@ozarkempirefair.com

Ozarks Technical Community College

Visit website »

Dr. Matthew Hudson, Vice President, NSBA

1001 E Chestnut Expy
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-447-8102
Cell: 417-849-6479
Email: hudsonm@otc.edu

Dr. Hal Higdon, Chancellor

1001 E Chestnut Expwy
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-447-2602
Email: higdonh@otc.edu

Dr. Tiffany Brunner

1001 E Chestnut Expy
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-447-6992
Cell: 417-425-4311
Email: brunnert@otc.edu

Ozzie Smith IMAC Regneration Center

Visit website »

Andrea Graddy, Board Member

1845 E Turner St STE E
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-889-48000
Email: andrea@ozziesmithcenter.com

Kara Jesse, DPT

1845 E Turner St STE E
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-864-4600
Email: kara@ozziesmithcenter.com

Pipkin Middle School

Visit website »

Becky Ash

1215 N Boonville Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-523-6000
Cell: 417-429-3906
Email: rlash@spsmail.org

Pleasant View Elementary & Middle

Visit website »

Kim Yeary

2210 E State Hwy AA
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-523-2310
Email: kayeary@spsmail.org

Police Chief-City of Springfield

Visit website »

Paul Williams

321 E Chestnut Expwy
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-864-1780
Cell: 417-839-8820
Email: pfwilliams@springfieldmo.gov

Reece Nichols Realtors

Visit website »

Brent Gilstrap, Board Member

5835 N Farm Rd 171
Springfield, MO 65803
Cell: 417-693-3313
Email: brentgilstrap@reecenichols.com

Reed Academy

Visit website »

Sara Strohm

2000 N Lyon Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-523-6300
Email: sestrohm@spsmail.org

Reflexology by Rita/Activz LinQ

Visit website »

Rita Silic, Board Member

1881 N Main Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
Cell: 417-619-4322
Email: rjsilic@RitaSilic.activz.com

Retired

Larry G. Butler

1228 E Smith St
Springfield, MO 65803
Home Phone: 417-833-3325
Email: larrygbutler@gmail.com

Retired

Debbie Christopher, Board Member

3244 W Grandview
Springfield MO 65803
Cell: 417-379-0917
Email: dnchristopher19@gmail.com

Retired

Bill Owen

5115 N Farm Rd 185
Springfield, MO 65803
Cell: 417-689-3046
Email: bowen34782@aol.com

Retired

John Pennell

709 Wasson Dr
Nixa, MO 65714
Cell: 417-773-2245

Retired

Mary Reed

3312 N Delaware
Springfield, MO 65803
Home Phone: 417-833-0271

Robberson Community School

Visit website »

Dr Brad Owings

1100 E Kearney St
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-523-1800
Email: bsowings@spsmail.org

Laura Schulteis

1100 E Kearney St
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-523-1800
Email: lmschulteis@spsmail.org

RR Historical Museum

Visit website »

Joe Felin

801 N Lone Pine Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-869-0134
Cell: 417-894-7841
Email: jgfelin@aol.com

Schweitzer United Methodist Church

Visit website »

Krista Rosenbaum

2747 E. Sunshine
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-881-6800
Cell: 417-299-3988
Email: krosenbaum@sumc.co

SoMo Farm & Ranch

Visit website »

Roy Dover

2850 W Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-865-0312
Email: roydover@somoag.com

Mike Frieze

2850 W Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-865-0312

Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Visit website »

Matt Morrow

202 S John Q Hammons Parkway
Springfield, MO 65806
Office: 417-862-5567
Email: matt@springfieldchamber.com

Springfield Public Schools

Visit website »

Dr J. Anderson

1359 E St Louis St
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-523-0088
Email: janderson@spsmail.org

Dr John Jungmann

1359 E St Louis St
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-523-0026
Email: jejungmann@spsmail.org

Dr. Courtney Martin, Board Member

1610 E Sunshine
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-523-0352
Cell: 417-268-7099
Email: cmartin325@spsmail.org

Team National

Visit website »

Helen Votaw

4216 E FR Rd 66
Springfield, MO 65803
Cell: 417-860-0890
Email: hvotaw@teamnationalusa.com

The Kitchen, Inc.

Visit website »

Meleah Spencer

730 N Glenstone Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-837-1500, ext. 2401
Cell: 417-818-1728
Email: mspencer@thekitcheninc.org

`

Opus V, LLC

Visit website »

Tony L. Shalloup, Jr.

4832 E Utica St
Springfield, MO 65809
Cell: 417-880-0331
Email: tony.shalloup@gmail.com

Truman Elementary

Visit website »

Dr. Joellyn Travis

3850 N Farm Rd 159
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-523-5100
Email: jtravis@spsmail.org

Veitti Marketing

Visit website »

Missy Alexander

2914 E Battlefield
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-553-9105
Cell: 417-833-7550
Email: malexander.vmg@gmail.com

Victory Mission + Ministry

Visit website »

Jason Hynson

1715 N Boonville
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-864-2200
Cell: 417-576-6929
Email: jhynson@victorymission.com

Janelle Reed

1715 N Boonville
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-864-2223

VR Business Sales

Visit website »

Bret McGowne

4121 S Fremont STE 112
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-581-8887
Cell: 417-818-2759
Email: bmcgowne@vrspringfield-branson.com

Jerry Myers

4121 S Fremont STE 112
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-581-8887
Email: jmyers@vrspringfield-branson.com

Watkins Elementary

Visit website »

Joanna Clark

732 W Talmage St
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-523-5000
Email: jclark113@spsmail.org

Weaver Elementary

Visit website »

Cindy Webster

1461 N Douglas Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-523-1200
Email: cjwebster@spsmail.org

Weller Elementary

Visit website »

Dr. Rebecca Donaldson

1630 N Weller Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-523-1900
Email: rdonaldson@spsmail.org

Westport Elementary

Visit website »

Jill Palmer

415 S Golden Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-523-3100
Email: jpalmer@spsmail.org

Westport Middle School

Visit website »

Dr. Justin Herrell

415 S Golden Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-523-3100
Email: jherrell@spsmail.org

David Doner

415 S Golden
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-523-3126
Cell: 417-236-4052
Email: dmdoner@spsmail.org

Williams Elementary

Visit website »

Amanda Desa

2205 W Kearney St
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-523-2000
Email: abdesa@spsmail.org

Woodland Heights Neighborhood Association

Visit website »

Becky Volz, President

PO Box 2152
Springfield, MO 65801
Cell: 417-880-4210
Email: woodlandna@gmail.com

York Elementary

Visit website »

Dr. Lora Hopper

2100 W Nichols Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-523-3000
Cell: 417-830-0898
Email: lhopper@spsmail.org

Zone 1 City Council-City of Springfield

Visit website »

Phyllis Ferguson

840 Boonville Ave, 4th Floor
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-864-1651
Email: pferguson@springfieldmo.gov

Zone 2 City Council-City of Springfield

Visit website »

Abe McGull

840 Boonville Ave, 4th Floor
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-864-1651
Email: amcgull@springfieldmo.gov

Zone 3 City Council-City of Springfield

Visit website »

Mike Schilling

840 Boonville Ave, 4th Floor
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-864-1651
Email: mschilling@springfieldmo.gov

Zone 4 City Council-City of Springfield

Visit website »

Matthew Simpson

840 Boonville Ave, 4th Floor
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-864-1651
Cell: 417-824-0094
Email: msimpson@springfieldmo.gov

21 Reasons to Say Thank You

Visit website »

LaDonna Greiner

PO Box 217
Sparta, MO 65753
Cell: 770-634-7909
Email: 21reasonstosaythankyou@gmail.com

North Springfield Betterment Association | 900 N. Benton Ave. • Springfield, MO | info@nsbanet.com