Back to Top
North Springfield Betterment Association | 900 N. Benton Ave. • Springfield, MO
Facebook | LinkedIn | 417-319-6625 | Contact

Community Members & Membership

Please contact us using the form to the side if you wish to become a community member of North Springfield Betterment Association. Please look through the list of members and officers below if you wish to contact a community member directly.

A. R. Wilson Realtors

Visit website »

Tammie Tucker

2032 E Kearney STE 103
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-864-4600
Email: ttucker@arwilsonrealtors.com

Gary Wilson

2032 E Kearney STE 103
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-864-4600
Email: gary@arwilsonrealtors.com

Advantage Therapy - North

Visit website »

Andrea Graddy

1845 E Turner St STE E
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-889-48000
Email: andrea@advantagetherapyonline.com

Trent Moore

1845 E Turner St STE E
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-864-4600
Email: trent@advantagetherapyonline.comm

American Detection Specialist

Bryan Morris

440-A S Cavalier
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-883-6254
Email: bryanamdet@yahoo.com

AT&T

Visit website »

Mike Haynes

600 E St Louis St
Springfield, MO 65806
Office: 417-883-6254
Cell: 417-849-7178
Email: michael.haynes@att.com

Atlas Security

Visit website »

Travis Downey

1309 E Republic Rd
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-831-2866
Cell: 417-234-8289
Email: tdowney@atlassecurity.net

Bancorp South

Visit website »

Judy Spencer, Treasurer

2144 E Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-873-3202
Cell: 417-839-9097
Email: judy.spencer@bxs.com

Bank of Bolivar

Visit website »

Bill Owen

2920 E Chestnut
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-616-6600
Cell: 417-689-3046
Email: bowen@bankofbolivar.com

Sheila Falls

2920 E Chestnut
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-616-6600
Cell: 417-379-9516
Email: sfalls@bankofbolivarmo.com

Baptist Bible College

Visit website »

Terry Allcorn, Secretary

628 E Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-268-6003
Cell: 417-830-1962
Email: allcorns@att.net

Debbie Christopher

628 E Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-268-6115
Cell: 417-818-4923
Email: MRSCHR@MCHSI.COM

Bear State Bank

Visit website »

Jordan Hall

600 S Glenstone
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-862-2022

Darlene Mabins

600 S Glenstone
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-837-8073
Cell: 417-299-0532
Email: dmabins@bearstatebank.com

Best Refrigeration Company, Inc.

Visit website »

Rick Mulheron

2621 West Mill
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-866-2246
Email: rmulheron@best-refrigeration.com

Better Business Bureau

Visit website »
2754 S Campbell Ave
Springfield, MO 65807
Office: 417-862-4222
Email: info@swmo.bbb.org

Carol Jones Realtors

Visit website »

Brent Gilstrap

5835 N Farm Rd 171
Springfield, MO 65803
Cell: 417-693-3313
Email: brentgilstrap@caroljones.com

Carpenter's Saw Shop

Stephanie Powell

1340 E Kearney St
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-869-6315
Email: carpenterssaw@gmail.com

Jake Woods

1340 E Kearney St
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-869-6315
Cell: 417-763-5126
Email: carpenterssaw@gmail.com

Cascade M3, LLC

Robert Stephens

350 S John Q Hammons Pkwy: Unit 7a
Springfield, MO 65806
Cell: 766-5075
Email: cascademgt@mac.com

Central Bank of the Ozarks

Visit website »

Kara Turner

2501 N. Kansas Expwy
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-881-3100
Cell: 417-773-7709
Email: kara.turner@centralbank.net

Kayla Jones

2501 N. Kansas Expwy
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-881-3100
Email: kayla.jones@centralbank.net

Century 21 Integrity Group

Visit website »

Andy Simmons

1525 E Republic Road; STE B105
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 883-9292
Cell: 766-4507
Email: andystlcardsfan@gmail.com

City of Springfield

Visit website »

Paula Brookshire

PO BOX 8368
Springfield, MO 65801
Office: 417-864-1989
Email: pbrookshire@springfieldmo.gov

Brendan Griesemer

PO BOX 8368
Springfield, MO 65801
Office: 417-864-1695
Email: bgriesemer@springfieldmo.gov

Kelsey Williams

PO BOX 8368
Springfield, MO 65801
Office: 417-864-1083
Cell: 417-350-8385
Email: krwilliams@springfieldmo.gov

Commerce Bank

Visit website »

Debbie Bogner

2616 N Kansas Expy
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 837-5460
Email: debbie.bogner@commercebank.com

Community Partnership of the Ozarks

Visit website »

Janet Dankert

330 N Jefferson Ave
Springfield, MO 65806
Office: 417-888-2020
Email: Jdankert@commpartnership.org

Jacque Harness, Vice President

330 N Jefferson Ave STE A
Springfield, MO 65806
Office: 417-888-2020
Cell: 417-350-8783
Email: jacquekh@live.com

Patricia Deck

330 N Jefferson Ave STE A
Springfield, MO 65806
Office: 417-888-2322
Email: pdeck@cpozarks.org

Council of Churches of the Ozarks

Visit website »

Michelle Delcoure

PO Box 3947
Springfield, MO 65807
Office: 862-3586
Cell: 861-5471
Email: mdelcoure@ccozarks.org

Courtyard by Marriott

Visit website »

Megan Coy

3527 W Kearney St
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-869-6700
Email: megan.coy@jqh.com

Cox College

Visit website »

Jim Moore, Board Member

1423 N Jefferson
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-269-8423
Cell: 816-674-5528
Email: james.moore@coxcollege.edu

Damascus Road Church

Visit website »

Mark Hansche

3537 W Mt Vernon
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-831-9280
Cell: 417-848-9866
Email: jmhansche@gmail.com

Doubletree By Hilton

Visit website »

Joe Wadkins, Board Member

2431 N Glenstone Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-799-1115
Cell: 417-844-6017
Email: joe.wadkins@hilton.com

Brian Inman

2431 N Glenstone Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-831-3131
Cell: 417-353-0613
Email: brian.inman@hilton.com

Stacy Cardwell

2431 N Glenstone Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-799-1119
Cell: 417-818-6022
Email: stacy.cardwell@hilton.com

Edge Supply

Visit website »

Roy Edge, Board Member

21920 E Trafficway
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-862-7082
Cell: 417-844-0534
Email: edgenorth1@msn.com

Edward Jones

Visit website »

Wesley Burrell, Board Member

3000 E Sunshine
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-887-0082
Cell: 417-693-0392
Email: wesley.burrell@edwardjones.com

Fay Print & Promotions, LLC

Visit website »

Rick Fay, Board Member

PO Box 5984
Springfield, MO 65801
Cell: 417-818-0302
Email: rick@fayprint.com

Marcy Dollens, President

5057 W Mary Todd Ln
Battlefield, MO 65619
Cell: 417-597-5195
Email: dollens1@aol.com

Great River Associates, Inc.

Visit website »

King Coltrin, Board Member

2826 S Ingram Mill Rd
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-886-7171
Email: king@greatrivereng.com

Great Southern Bank

Visit website »

Brandon Ayers

1805 W Kearney St
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-895-5234
Cell: 573-620-0595
Email: tayers@greatsoutherbank.com

Greene County Freight Sales

Nancy Heape

3055 W Kearney St
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-864-6508
Cell: 417-830-3960
Email: heapenelson@msn.com

Mary Jane Nelson

3055 W Kearney St
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 4417-864-6508
Email: heapenelson@msn.com

Guaranty Bank

Visit website »

Sarah Terral

2109 N Glenstone
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-885-0532
Email: sterral@gbankmo.com

Jessica Norrell

1905 W Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-885-0539
Email: jnorrell@gbankmo.com

Habitat for Humanity of Springfield, MO

Visit website »

Larry Peterson

2410 S Scenic Ave
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-829-4001 x107
Cell: 417-569-4662
Email: larrypeterson@habitatspringfieldmo.org

Chris Houghton

2410 S Scenic Ave
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-829-4001 x110
Cell: 417-840-4210
Email: chrishoughton@habitatspringfieldmo.org

Hallco Enterprises LLC

Visit website »

Lenette Hall

1155 W Beverly Hills Dr
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 862-8345
Email: info@urngarden.com

Hiland Dairy

Greg Stephenson

PO Box 2270
Springfield, MO 65801
Office: 4831-1141
Email: gstephenson@highlanddairy.com

Horace Mann Insurance

Visit website »

Julie Kudrna

208 E Kearney St
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-864-5420
Email: julie.kudrna@horacemann.com

iHeart Radio (KGBX, WOLF, Alice, US97)

Visit website »

Linda Merkling

1856 S Glenstone Ave
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 890-5555
Cell: 894-8186
Email: lindamerkling@iheartmedia.com

Inland Printing

Visit website »

Kevin Randall, Board Member

637 W College St
Springfield, MO 65806
Office: 417-869-6484
Cell: 417-839-8295
Email: krandall8@sbcglobal.net

Jarden Plastic Solutions

Herb Dankert

2600 N Partnership Blvd
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-866-6650
Email: hdankert@jardenplastics.com

Jenkins Diesel

Visit website »

Joe Jenkins

21845 E Blaine
Springfield, MO 65803
Cell: 417-839-7275
Email: joejenki99@gmail.com

Little Caesar's Pizza

Amy Clotfelter

5028 W FR 159
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-838-4262
Cell: 417-838-4262
Email: amyclotgott@hotmail.com

Lowther Johnson Attorneys at Law, LLC

Visit website »

Kory Stubblefield

901 E St Louis St. 20th Floor
Springfield, MO 65806
Office: 417-866-7777
Email: kory@lowtherjohnson.com

Macadoodles North Springfield

Visit website »

Lori Rowe

3080 N Kentwood Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-833-9850
Cell: 417-509-2832
Email: lori.rowe@ohospitalitymanagement.com

Micheal DeStefano, Retired

1160 Riverdale Rd
Ozark Mo 65721
Cell: 582-1441
Email: gwydionmaurmatauc@yahoo.com

Mid-West Family Broadcast Group

Visit website »

Kim Harris, Past President

2453 E Elm St
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-886-5677
Email: kharris@mwfmarketing.fm

Scott Meier

2453 E Elm St
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-886-5677
Email: smeier@mwfmarketing.fm

Moon City Creative District

Visit website »

Steve Miller

1865 N Jefferson
Springfield, MO 65803
Cell: 417-766-9673
Email: mooncitycreativedistrict@gmail.com

North Springfield Family Chiropractic

Visit website »

Marcel Popa

2725 N Kansas Exp STE 104
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-720-1250
Email: drmarcelpopa@gmail.com

Oasis Hotel & Oasis Convention Center

Visit website »

Missy Handyside

2546 N Glenstone
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-522-7710
Email: mhandyside@springfieldoasis.com

Natalie Alford

2546 N Glenstone
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-522-7710

O'Bannon Bank

Visit website »

Matt O'Hara

3120 E. Sunshine
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 881-2251
Cell: 894-8455
Email: mohara@obannonbank.com

OnMedia Cable Ad Sales

Visit website »

TJ Loudis

1533 S Enterprise STE A
Springfield, MO 65804
Cell: 417-693-3480

Ozarks Technical Community College

Visit website »

Dr Matthew Hudson, Board Member

1001 E Chestnut Expy
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-447-8102
Cell: 417-849-6479
Email: hudsonm@otc.edu

Tiffany Brunner

1001 E Chestnut Expy
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-447-6992
Cell: 417-425-4311
Email: brunnert@otc.edu

Preferred Family Healthcare

Visit website »

Mehgan Kensel

2626 W College Rd
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-862-1753
Cell: 417-536-5840
Email: mkensel@pfh.org

Primerica

Kim Yocom, Board Member

11961 W US HWY 160
Ash Grove, MO 65604
Cell: 417-838-7745
Email: yocomhope@gmail.com

Reflexology by Rita/LiveVantage - ProTandim

Visit website »

Rita Silic, Board Member

1881 N Main Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-831-4559
Cell: 417-619-4322
Email: rjsilic@att.net

RG Will Solutions

Visit website »

Randy Will

1428 S Forrest Heights Ave
Springfield, MO 65809
Cell: 417-773-7663
Email: kargwill@yahoo.com

Rhoads Real Estate

Visit website »

Tammy Durham

3266 W McClernon
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-848-3226
Cell: 417-890-1455
Email: tammy@rhoadsrealestate.com

RR Historical Museum

Visit website »

Joe Felin

801 N Lone Pine Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-869-0134
Cell: 417-894-7841
Email: jgfelin@aol.com

Senior Benefit Services

Visit website »

Mark O'Dell

3235 N Pickwick Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 573-443-5007
Cell: 417-425-6873
Email: mark.odell@sbsteam.net

Simmons Bank

Visit website »

Joshua Flood

210 N West Bypass
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-875-6777
Cell: 417-880-7547
Email: joshua.flood@simmonsbank.com

Sisters in Thyme

Visit website »

Martha Cooper

306 E Commercial St
Springfield, MO 65803
Cell: 417-818-4541
Email: sistersinthyme@msn.com

SoMo Farm & Ranch

Visit website »

Roy Dover

2850 W Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-865-0312
Email: roydover@somoag.com

Mike Frieze

2850 W Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-865-0312

Ryan Draffen

2850 W Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-865-0312

Southern Missouri Judicial Services

Visit website »

Tim Brenner

1111 N Boonville
Springfield, MO 65802
Cell: 417-576-7792
Email: tbrenner@smojs.com

Southwest Missouri Realty

Visit website »

Laura MacDonald

3608 S Campbell Ave
Springfield, MO 65807
Office: 417-501-1967
Cell: 417-773-1910
Email: lmacdonald@swmrealty.com

Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Visit website »

Matt Morrow

202 S John Q Hammons Pkwy
Springfield, MO 65806
Office: 417-862-5567
Email: matt@springfieldchamber.com

Springfield Public Schools

Visit website »

Dr. Courtney Martin, Board Member

1359 E St Louis St
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-523-0352
Cell: 417-268-7099
Email: cmartin325@spsmail.org

Westport Middle School

Visit website »

Dr. Justin Herrell

415 S Golden Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-523-3100
Email: jherrell@spsmail.org

Sunbelt Environmental Services, Inc.

Visit website »

Leroy Schaefer

PO Box 469
Springfield, MO 65801
Office: 417-831-5052
Cell: 417-766-8810
Email: lschaefer@sunbeltenv.com

Kenneth Clem, Board Member

PO Box 469
Springfield, MO 65801
Office: 417-831-5052
Email: kclem@sunbeltsolar.us

Team National

Visit website »

Helen Votaw

4216 E FR Rd 66
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-831-5052
Cell: 417-860-0890
Email: hvotaw@hvotaw.com

The Fairbanks

Visit website »

Amy Blansit

1126 N Broadway Bldg A
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-720-1890
Cell: 417-880-5001
Email: amyblansit@gmail.com

Kristina Wilmoth

1126 N Broadway Bldg A
Springfield, MO 65802
Cell: 417-720-1890
Email: kristina.wilmoth@gmail.com

The Jacques Company

Visit website »

Michael Jacques

PO Box 2695
Springfield, MO 65801
Office: 417-832-1111
Cell: 417-987-8477
Email: michael@thejacques.net

Janee' McAtee

PO Box 2695
Springfield, MO 65801
Office: 417-832-1111
Cell: 417-689-2942
Email: janee@thejacquesco.com

The Kitchen, Inc.

Visit website »

Rorie Orgeron

1630 N Jefferson
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-837-1500, ext. 2401
Cell: 417-766-9756
Email: rorgeron@thekitcheninc.org

Kippie Kutz

1630 N Jefferson
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-837-1500, ext. 2416
Cell: 417-848-7305
Email: kkutz@thekitcheninc.org

The Whitlock Co

Visit website »

Tony Shalloup

3271 E Battlefield Rd Suite 300
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-881-0145
Cell: 417-880-0331
Email: tshalloup@whitlockco.com

Tropical Smoothie Café

TJ Mitchell

3080 N Kentwood Ave STE A
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-833-9813
Cell: 417-509-2851
Email: tj.mitchell@ohospitalitymanagement.com

United Way

Visit website »

Colleen Neill

320 N Jefferson Ave
Springfield, MO 65806
Office: 417-863-7700, ext. 233
Cell: 417-894-6036
Email: colleenneill@yahoo.com

Victory Mission

Visit website »

Jason Hynson

1715 N Boonville
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: 417-831-6387
Cell: 417-576-6929
Email: jhynson@victorymission.com

VR Business Sales

Visit website »

Bret McGowne

4121 S Fremont STE 112
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-581-8887
Cell: 417-861-9059
Email: bmcgowne@vrspringfield-branson.com

Jerry Myers

4121 S Fremont STE 112
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-581-8887
Email: jmyers@vrspringfield-branson.com

Waco Title

Visit website »

Dee Wilson, Board Member

1517 E. Bradford Parkway
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-893-2521
Cell: 417-379-5509
Email: dwilson1@wacotitle.com

Woodland Heights Neighborhood Association

Visit website »

Becky Volz, Treasurer

2052 N Missouri Ave
Springfield, Mo 65803
Office: 417-893-2521
Cell: 417-880-4210
Email: yourwoodlandheightsneighbor@gmail.com

Community Members

Dr Lance Ratcliff


2936 Hawk Pond Rd
Elkland, MO 65644
Cell: 417-720-0735
Email: ratcliff.lance@gmail.com

John Pennell


709 Wasson Dr
Nixa, MO 65714
Cell: 417-725-1133

Larry G Butler


1228 E Smith St
Springfield, MO 65803
Cell: 417-833-3325
Email: larrygbutler@gmail.com

John Cooper


8038 N Ashford Lane
Springfield, MO 65648
Cell: 417-840-1674
Email: jcoop1880@gmail.com

Mary Reed


3312 N Delaware
Springfield, MO 65803
Cell: 417-833-0271

Ralph Slavens, Founder-NSBA


1131 E Lakewood St Apt 118
Springfield, MO 65810
Cell: 417-887-1587

North Springfield Betterment Association | 900 N. Benton Ave. • Springfield, MO | info@nsbanet.com